## Academic Recognition for the 2022 - 2023 2nd Quarter

Merit List	Honor Roll	Eagle List
<b>6<sup>th</sup> Grade</b> Ava Costigliola Maelyn Hubert Presley Huck	<b>6<sup>th</sup> Grade</b> Lillian Millington Leanna Scaperrotta	<b>6<sup>th</sup> Grade</b> Olivia Bennett Benjamin Birkholz Austin Bliss Ryan Byers
<b>7<sup>th</sup> Grade</b> Abbagal Hardy Sebastian Pratt Ryan Roemer	<b>7<sup>th</sup> Grade</b> Madeleine Andersen Thea Kennedy Vasiliy Popov-Tekmitchov	Samuel Foy Madelyn Gordon Parker Shippee
8 <sup>th</sup> Grade Riley Matuszak Theodore Phelps	8 <sup>th</sup> <b>Grade</b> Sarah Anand Declan Dumas Jaxon Egloff Abram Figueroa	<b>7<sup>th</sup> Grade</b> Finley Eager Mable Hall Eleanor Hens Meghan Hull Katelyn Morehouse
9 <sup>th</sup> <b>Grade</b> Jacob French Michael Miller Danica Staepel Thomas Williams	<b>9<sup>th</sup> Grade</b> Jadynn Egloff Riley Huck Maille Kelley	<b>8<sup>th</sup> Grade</b> Lydia Phelps
<b>10<sup>th</sup> Grade</b> Ian Daken Lily Houghton Kayla Navitsky	<b>10<sup>th</sup> Grade</b> Layna Ward	<b>9<sup>th</sup> Grade</b> William Hens Jace Hubert Halle LaBrecque Jack Pfau
11 <sup>th</sup> Grade Andrew Hull Addison Kelley Griffin Lambert	11 <sup>th</sup> Grade Aaron Burt  12 <sup>th</sup> Grade	<b>10<sup>th</sup> Grade</b> Emma Anand Sullivan Eager Shane Mowery Hannah Perry
Shayne Neumann Hannah Schwab Tasheena Williams  12th Grade Nora MacInnis	Catherine Hall Mary LaBrecque	<b>11<sup>th</sup> Grade</b> Lukas Becker Daniel Cooper Natalie Figueroa Ila Hubert
Jane Trowbridge Stanislaus Wiktorko		Tyler Trowbridge  12 <sup>th</sup> Grade Sophie Del Signore Max Gollhofer
		Charles Miller Ella Moskov Jane Pfau Claire Schrader Ethan Scott Alexander Sorensen Kaitlyn Wholey